Parent Education Classes Warrington


Active Birth Classes AM 09:30-12:30
Saturday 14th April 18 (WA-PEC-AB) - Places Filling Up - 8 - 62% Booked 
Saturday 12th May 18 (WA-PEC-AB) - Places Available - 8 - 12% Booked 
Saturday 9th June 18 (WA-PEC-AB) - Places Available - 8 - 0% Booked 
Saturday 7th July 18 (WA-PEC-AB) - Places Available - 8 - 0% Booked 
Saturday 4th Aug 18 (WA-PEC-AB) - Places Available - 8 - 0% Booked 
Saturday 1st Sept 18 (WA-PEC-AB) - Places Available - 8 - 0% Booked 
Saturday 13th Oct 18 (WA-PEC-AB) - Places Available - 8 - 0% Booked 
Saturday 10th Nov 18 (WA-PEC-AB) - Places Available - 8 - 0% Booked 
Saturday 8th Dec 18 (WA-PEC-AB) - Places Available - 8 - 0% Booked 
 
  Early Days Classes PM 10:00 - 12:00 
Saturday 28th April 18 (WA-PEC-ED) - Places Filling Up - 8 - 62% Booked 
Saturday 26th May 18 (WA-PEC-ED) - Places Filling Up - 8 - 50% Booked 
Saturday 23rd June 18 (WA-PEC-ED) - Places Available - 8 - 0% Booked 
Saturday 21st July 18 (WA-PEC-ED) - Places Available - 8 - 0% Booked 
Saturday 18th Aug 18 (WA-PEC-ED) - Places Available - 8 - 0% Booked 
Saturday 15th Sept 18 (WA-PEC-ED) - Places Available - 8 - 0% Booked 
Saturday 27th Oct 18 (WA-PEC-ED) - Places Available - 8 - 0% Booked 
Saturday 24th Nov 18 (WA-PEC-ED) - Places Available - 8 - 0% Booked 
Saturday 22nd Dec 18 (WA-PEC-ED) - Places Available - 8 - 0% Booked 



Active Birth Classes PM 17:30-19:30
Thursday 29th March 18 (WA-PEC-AB-pm) - Places Available - 8 - 12% Booked