Active Birth Classes
Thursday are evening classes 17:30 - 20:30
Sunday are morning classes 10:00-13:00

Sunday 2nd June 19 (WC-PEC-AB) - Places Available - 8 - 25% Booked 
Sunday 4th Aug 19 (WC-PEC-AB) - Places Available - 8 - 25% Booked 
Sunday 6th Oct 19 (WC-PEC-AB) - Places Available - 8 - 0% Booked 
Sunday 1st Dec 19 (WC-PEC-AB) - Places Available - 8 - 0% Booked 
 
Thursday 11th July 19 (WC-PEC-AB) - Places Available - 8 - 0% Booked 
Thursday 5th Sept 19 (WC-PEC-AB) - Places Available - 8 - 0% Booked 
Thursday 7th Nov 19 (WC-PEC-AB) - Places Available - 8 - 0% Booked 

Early Days Classes
Thursday are evening classes 17:30 - 20:30
Sunday are morning classes 10:00-13:00

Sunday 5th May 19 (WC-PEC-ED) - Places Filling Up - 8 - 88% Booked 
Sunday 7th Jul 19 (WC-PEC-ED) - Places Available - 8 - 25% Booked 
Sunday 1st Sept 19 (WC-PEC-ED) - Places Available - 8 - 0% Booked 
Sunday 3rd Nov 19 (WC-PEC-ED) - Places Available - 8 - 0% Booked 

Thursday 6th Jun 19 (WC-PEC-ED) - Places Filling Up - 8 - 50% Booked 
Thursday 1st Aug 19 (WC-PEC-ED) - Places Available - 8 - 0% Booked 
Thursday 3rd Oct 19 (WC-PEC-ED) - Places Available - 8 - 0% Booked 
Thursday 5th Dec 19 (WC-PEC-ED) - Places Available - 8 - 0% Booked